Your account
Profile
Preferences
Saved workflows
Save a ToolMink workflow JSON that you exported from the Workbench. Only its steps and parameters are uploaded. Up to 25 workflows, 100 KB each.
Open WorkbenchSign-in sessions
Download my account data
Delete account
This permanently deletes your account, favorites, settings and saved workflows. Enter your password to confirm.